Executive committee

Meet the members of the Vodafone Group's executive committee.

  • Chief executive
  • Nick Read, chief financial officer
  • Paolo Bertoluzzo, Group Chief Commercial and Operations Officer
  • Warren Finegold, Vodafone Group group strategy and business development director
  • Philipp Humm, Vodafone Group regional CEO Europe
  • Nick Jeffery, Vodafone group enterprise director
  • Matthew Kirk, Vodafone group external affairs director
  • Rosemary Martin, Vodafone group general counsel and company secretary
  • Ronald Schellekens, Vodafone Group HR director
  • Serpil Timuray, Vodafone regional CEO – Africa, Middle East and Asia Pacific Region
  • Johan Wibergh, Vodafone group technology officer